General Conference Chair

Machiel Mulder
President BAEE
Professor of Regulation of Energy Markets and Director of Centre for Energy Economics Research (CEER, Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Groningen

Programme Committee

Chair: Bert Willems
Vice President BAEE; Associate Professor, Tilburg University
Gert Brunekreeft, Gerard Kuper, Arjan Trinks, Herman Vollebergh and many others.

Local Organising Committee

Chair: Machiel Mulder
Registration, abstract handling, conference venue, accommodation: Groningen Congres Bureau (GCB)
Communication: Annemiek Koning, Rina Koning, Danielle Devogelaer, Peter Perey and Olga Hesling
Finance: Bram van Dam and Annemiek Puister
Sponsor relations: Simon Thunnissen
PhD student activities: Arjan Trinks
Technical excursions: Peter Perey and Daniel Schans
Cultural and social programme: Groningen Congres Bureau (GCB)


Conference proceedings

All conference proceedings such as presentations, papers and abstracts, can be found in the online conference proceedings database of the IAEE.